Revanth Reddy Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee president ,

staff Reporter

Hyderabad: The AICC on Saturday appointed Malkajgiri MP A. Revanth Reddy as the new president of Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee.

Former Minister J. Geetha Reddy, former MP Anjan Kumar Yadav, MLA T. Jagga Reddy, cricketer-turned-politician Mohd. Azharuddin and Mahesh Kumar Goud were appointed as the new working presidents.

Revanth Reddy replaces N Uttam Kumar Reddy who resigned following the party debacle in by-elections including Nagarjunasagar Assembly worker Devireddy SWETHA greeted Newly appointed TCCP CHIEF Revanth Reddy .

Related Posts

You can share this post!